//
you're reading...
Music, Uncategorized

Vice Nightclub Honolulu May 12, 2012

Hey just got back from Vice about 20 minutes ago. Was awesome. They had some promotion for free goose and patron up until 10:30. Sadly, we got there at 10:33. As usual it was pretty empty and as the night went on, it filled up pretty quick. A few of my friends that did go, they said they wanted to know more about Vice, and to see if there were any pictures of the club, other than the ones that’s sponsored by the club. I have some pictures, but I need to edit them a bit first. But in the mean time, I’ll try post some pics up with my 5mp camera phone, in the dark…with no flash.

I got some pics of the DJ that was spinning. I highly suggest they incorporate more variety of music. I noticed they probably repeated some songs 2 or 3 times each. Then again, I heard some Blink 182 being played, which is a bit odd to hear at a club. As usual they were using some form of Beats by Dre, couldn’t tell yet, but I’m going to take a look at my video and figure out exactly what they were using.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

