//
you're reading...
Music

New mix from Josh (JNiCE) I’m Better Then U

Josh has come a long way since his initial beats. I’m trying to share his music wherever and whenever I can. I’m going to try and find some of his older stuff and post that up, or if you really want to hear the difference and comment/compliment/critique his work, drop him a line. You can reach him here at his Facebook. I was talking to him last night and I told him that I want others to hear him and he doesn’t want me to go out of my way to promote him…but it’s quite alright, I’m doing it anyway from the goodness of my heart 🙂

New Song

But someone out there PLEASE tell me how Beats are… Is it really true according to the Beats website, “With Beats, people are going to hear what the artists hear, and listen to the music the way they should: the way I do.”  Especially if you do get it, listen to Mr. JNiCe’s music and do you hear his beats the way he wants his beats to sound?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

