//
you're reading...
Music

Vice Nightclub Honolulu – Round 2!

Hey, looks like Vice is keeping the energy up! Yet another DJ from VEGAS is coming down to Hawaii to play again!

We shall see how this week goes, perhaps call ahead for the guest list, check with how many of my friends are planning on attending, etc. Also to check to see if my 90% theory of DJ’s using Macbooks and Beats by Dre holds true. As mentioned before, I’m no connoisseur to good sounds, but so far, nobody has commented or left me any information on whether they are any good. I still have some time to pick them up for my bro. If anything, I’ll hit my friends up and ask to use theirs for some sampling.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

